>>   Click here for the ACC Volunteer Hours Form
>>   Click here for "Learn To Curl" Information
>>>   Click here for Youth Curling Information
-->   Click here for Day Curling Information

Fool's Frolic - Saturday, April 1, 2017

ACC Annual Wind Up Dinner & Dance

Mark your calendars! Bring your own party gang ... this party is open to curlers, wanna be curlers, friend of curlers , fools , friends of fools etc etc etc.

Dress: Fun & Frolic
Cost: $35/person, Catered by "The Prior"
Tickets: Avialable March 6th - See Inez, Rose, Kristine or Gail (gallie@explornet.com)
Time: Appetizers at 6pm, Dinner at 7pm
Music: Music & Dance by "2J's Music Machine

Senior Stick Curling Fun Days - 2 Dates

Two Dates: Thursday Feb 23rd and Thursday Mar 16th, from 1030 am to 0200 pm

Calling all senior curlers as we invite you to join us for Senior's Stick Curling at the Arnprior Curling Club. Similar to traditional curling, stick curling introduces the use of a stick to deliver the rock, a great invention for those that can no longer get down in the hack and the security of always wearing rubber grippers for secure footing on the ice!

ACC and the Town of Arnprior will provide helmets, sticks and grippers, and even volunteer sweepers.

When: Thursday Feb 23rd and Thursday Mar 16th, from 1030 am to 0200 pm.
Where: Arnprior Curling Club, 15 Galvin Street
Cost: $10/person/date, including lunch

Participants must register in advance at the Nick Smith Centre.

Questions? Contact the Nick Smith Centre 613-623-7301 ext 1795 | email rgwalchmai@arnprior.ca

2016-2017 Registraion

Below you will find all information and documents you need to register for the ACC 2016-2017 Season.

QUICK VIDEO - How to fill out your Arnprior Curling Club Registration Form PDF Form

  1. Download the PDF Information, Waiver & Registration documents
  2. Read the Registration Information
  3. Print and Sign the Waiver Form
  4. Fill out, save and print (or email) the ACC Registration Form. Deadline September 30, 2016
    • NOTE: To fill out the PDF Registration form, you will require Adobe Acrobat Reader. Please go to the app store and down load Adobe Acrobat Reader (free).
  5. Registration Night-Thursday September 22, 2016 - 6-9 PM Wine / beer / cheese party. Draw for $25.00 coupon for ONE lucky person!
  6. First week curling is deadline for Payment and signed Waiver Forms.

Adult Registration - Information & Forms

Youth Registration - Information & Forms

Additional Information

Once you have completed the registration and signed the waiver, you can email, snail mail or deliver the form back to the Curling Club.


Volunteering is the lifeblood of this club. Many individuals contribute hours far beyond our minimum discount requirements, without whose efforts we simply could not operate the facility. We try to organize our needs to minimize wasted time and as always, many hands make light work.

A huge gratitude of thanks go out to all our volunteering members.

Director Vacancies

Keep in mind, Director roles can be shared, by dividing the responsibilities into projects or distinct duties. Without a full board, operating the club becomes impossible.

Feel free to contact Robert Jennings (President) at 613 623-5296 to answer all your questions.


On behalf of the Club, immense gratitude and thanks go out to John Wahay and Keith Maclean for years of exemplary service and out outstanding efforts on behalf of the club.

Please consider volunteering for any of the positions.

2016-2017 Season

-->  2016-2017 Curling_Season (PDF format).
-->  2016-2017 Weekly Draw Schedule (PDF format).

2015-2016 Club Champions

The club champions from this past year were announced at the closing dinner.
In case you missed the event, they are listed below:

Mixed Playdowns

A Winners:
Arthur Ham, Graham Murray, Lennie Laughlin, Teresa Herrick
B Winners:
Keith Bucholtz, Fawn Bott, Darrel O'Shaughnessy, Sandra Reinhardt

Monday Nights
A Winners:
Steve Gray, Jamie Dewar, Ryan Valiquette, Gail Gray

B Winners:
Alain Pauze, Mike Glofcheski, John Herrick, Teressa Herrick

Congratulations to all of the winners.